Lust

​Passion smoldering in my eyes

Fire from logs waltzing slowly in a dance

As smoke from the chimney slowly rises

My lust for you making me crazed 

Uncertainty and nervousness wrecking a havoc on my mind

Heartbeat racing as fast as a horse to reach its goal

Eyes tracking every move you make

Breatheless I become as the seconds roll by

Waiting to become yours for now and forever

As you inch close to me I become delirious and hot

Lips meet , clothes ripped apart

As the fire burns away to oblivion 

Two hearts and bodies join as one.
-Nithya❤

Leave a Reply

